Regular price $ 24.00 Sale

This series includes the following recordings :

  • Swimming Headless (1-2)
  • Wisdom of the Ridiculous
  • Philosophy of the Tao (1-4)
  • Way Beyond Seeking (1-4)
  • Landscape, Soundscape (1-2)

This series is a part of the Eastern Wisdom Collection.

Note: You will be downloading a zip file. Please unzip the file and transfer to your favorite device (phone, computer, tablet) to listen.