Eastern & Western Zen

Eastern & Western Zen

Regular price $ 24.00 Sale

This series includes the following recordings :

  • Introduction to Zen
  • Early Chinese Zen (1-2)
  • Uncarved Block
  • Zen Bones
  • Biting an Iron Bull
  • World as Just So (1-3)

This series is a part of the Eastern Wisdom Collection.

Note: You will be downloading a zip file. Please unzip the file and transfer to your favorite device to listen.