Comparative Philosophy

Comparative Philosophy

Regular price $ 24.00 Sale

This series includes the following recordings :

  • Mind Over Mind (1-2)
  • Philosophy of Nature (1-2)
  • The Cosmic Drama (1-2)
  • Spectrum of Love
  • Love of Waters
  • Game of Yes and No (1-2)
  • The Smell of Burnt Almonds
  • Spiritual Alchemy

This series is a part of the Essential Lectures Collection.

Note: You will be downloading a zip file. Please unzip the file and transfer to your favorite device to listen.