Regular price $ 48.00 Sale

This series includes the following recordings :

  • Net of Jewels (1-4)
  • Problems in Meditation (1-3)
  • Thusness (1-4)
  • World as Consciousness (1-4)
  • Zen Reconsidered (1-4)

This series is a part of the Extended Seminars Collection.

Note: You will be downloading a zip file. Please unzip the file and transfer to your favorite device to listen.