Alan Watts The Self

The Self

Regular price $ 48.00 Sale

This series includes the following recordings :
  • Birth, Death and the Unborn (1-2)
  • Play and Survival (1-2)
  • Pursuit of Pleasure (1-4)
  • World as Play (1-4)
  • World as Self (1-3)

This series is a part of the Extended Seminars Collection.

Note: You will be downloading a zip file. Please unzip the file and transfer to your favorite device to listen.